Senior Management

Mrs. Aferdita Beka-Arifaj

Executive Director

aferdita.beka@rks-gov.net

Mr. Milaim Cekaj

Deputy Executive Director

milaim.cekaj@rks-gov.net
Management Group

Mr. Shkelzen Bajraktari

HQ, Acting head of office Information

shkelzen.bajraktari@rks-gov.net

Mrs. Albina Reçica

HQ, Head of Document Verification Unit

albina.r.bajrami@rks-gov.net

Mr. Valir Gruda

Pejë/Peć, Acting head of office

valir.gruda@rks-gov.net

Mr. Arben Ibrahimaj

HQ, Acting Chief Finance Officer

arben.ibrahimaj@rks-gov.net

Mr. Nebih Kryeziu

Acting head of office IT

nebih.kryeziu@rks-gov.net

Mrs. Albiona Maloku

Unit Leader / Executive Officer, KPCC

albiona.maloku@rks-gov.net

Mrs. Gylshen Muharremi

HQ, Head of Administration Unit

gylshen.muharremi@rks-gov.net

Mr. Arben Pasjaqa

Leader Administration

arben.pasjaqa@rks-gov.net

Mr. Afrim Leka

Gjilan/Gnjilane, Acting Head of Office

afrim.leka@rks-gov.net

Mr. Dukagjin Ramadani

Director of Procurement Department

Dukagjin.Ramadani@rks-gov.net

Mrs. Shqipe Rexhepi

Prishtinë/Pristina, Head of Office

shqipe.a.rexhepi@rks-gov.net

Mr. Alen Azemi

HQ, Acting Human Resources Manager

alen.azemi@rks-gov.net

Mr. Erhan Uka

Prizren, Head of Office

erhan.uka@rks-gov.net

Mr. Bedri Voca

Mitrovicë/a, Deputy Head of Office

bedri.voca@rks-gov.net

Mrs. Myrvete Ejupi - Sopjani

HQ, Acting Registrar

myrvete.sopjani@rks-gov.net

Mr. Bekim Krasniqi

Pristina, Acting Head of Enforcement Unit

bekim.xh.krasniqi@rks-gov.net